THREE BROKEN PROMISES - ONE WEEK GIRLFRIEND BOOK 3

À propos

New Adult sensation and New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy's heartfelt story of second chances, forgiveness and redemption in the One Week Girlfriend series. Perfect for fans of Jessica Sorensen, Abbi Glines and Jamie McGuire's Beautiful Disaster . Commitment . That's what I really want from Colin. Ever since my brother, Danny, died in Iraq, Colin's done so much to help me, including giving me a job at his popular restaurant so I can leave my crappy waitressing job at the strip joint. But lying in bed with him every night to comfort him from his horrible nightmares isn't enough anymore. I know he feels guilty about Danny's death, about not going to Iraq, but I can't keep living this double life. I love him desperately, but he's got so many demons, and if he can't open up to me now, then he'll never be the real partner I need him to be. I gave him a month, and now I'm out of here. If he truly loves me like he says, he knows where to find me. Don't miss the rest of the intensely passionate One Week Girlfriend series: One Week Girlfriend, Second Chance Boyfriend, Three Broken Promises, Drew + Fable Forever and Four Years Later , as well as Monica's sexy Fowler Sisters trilogy and her breathtaking Reverie Series.

  • Auteur(s)

    Monica Murphy

  • Éditeur

    Headline Eternal

  • Date de parution

    31/12/2013

  • EAN

    9781472214461

  • Disponibilité

    Disponible

  • Nombre de pages

    320 Pages

  • Longueur

    20 cm

  • Largeur

    13 cm

  • Épaisseur

    2 cm

  • Poids

    246 g

  • Distributeur

    Olf

  • Support principal

    Poche

Monica Murphy

  • Pays : Etats-unis
  • Langue : Anglais (etats-unis)

Auteur de nombreux best-sellers, Monica Murphy est originaire de Californie où elle vit au milieu des collines de Yosemite avec son mari et leurs trois enfants. Depuis plusieurs années, cette accro au travail a su imposer sa voix parmi la multitude des romances New Adult : une écriture juste, des émotions brutes et un happy end - mais seulement après avoir fait traverser les pires tourments à ses héros. Sans doute la recette de son succès.

empty