MIRRORLAND

MIRRORLAND

À propos

''Atmospheric, tightly plotted and utterly gripping'' SARAH PINBOROUGH The most dangerous stories are the ones we tell ourselves... No. 36 Westeryk Road , an imposing flat-stone house on the outskirts of Edinburgh. A house of curving shadows and crumbling grandeur. But it''s what lies under the house that is extraordinary - Mirrorland. A vivid make-believe world that twin sisters Cat and El created as children. A place of escape, but from what? Now in her thirties, Cat receives the shocking news that her sister has disappeared. Forced to return to Edinburgh, Cat finds herself irresistibly drawn back into Mirrorland. Because El has a plan. She''s left behind a treasure hunt that will unearth long-buried secrets... A sharply crafted mystery about the power of imagination and the price of freedom, perfect for fans of Erin Kelly and Tana French.



  • EAN

    9780008361396

  • Disponibilité

    Disponible

  • Distributeur

    Olf

  • Support principal

    Grand format

Carole Johnstone

  • Pays : Ecosse
  • Langue : Anglais (ecosse)

Carole Johnstone vit en Écosse, près de Glasgow. Elle a publié pendant plus de dix ans un grand nombre de nouvelles, régulièrement primées. Mirrorland est son premier roman, dont les droits ont été cédés dans 11 pays.

empty