Five in One

Five in One

À propos

The themes of the previous volume of poetry define the tasks of the next for Louise Gluck. This collection shows the poet in this evolution. It includes: "Firstborn" (1968); "The House on Marshland" (1975); "Descending Figure" (1980); "The Triumph of Achilles" (1985); and "Ararat" (1990).

  • Support principal


Infos supplémentaires : Broché