Anglais Baker Towers

À propos

Jennifer Haigh’s second novel is an intimate portrait of love and family, which will appeal to fans of Anne Tyler and Carol Shields.


  • Largeur

    12.9 cm

  • Épaisseur

    2.1 cm

  • Poids

    245 g

  • Support principal

    Softback

Infos supplémentaires : Broché  

empty